OkCupid: LOLz Via Text

A few weeks ago [pre-asthma-inducing-sickness], I was preparing to go on a date with a guy from the OkCupes. He was an attractive, fit gentleman with very short, sort of ginger-y colored hair.

About two hours before our date was set to commence [while I was suffering through a hungover treadmill workout], I received the following text message from him:

So, some people have suggested that my profile pics are ‘misleading’, so I’m sending a more current pic so you can recognize me:

LOLzPic

You guys.

THAT is how to win my heart over.

500 points for hilarity, sir.

3 thoughts on “OkCupid: LOLz Via Text

Leave a Reply

