Does Everybody Know What Time It Is?

Image

Tool Time!

About two months ago, I purchased a device to hang brooms. The broom holder sat on my window sill, still wrapped in its cardboard packaging, until this morning. [This is about my average turn-around time for these sorts of projects, I fear. I’ll work on it.] Anyway, something finally lit a fire under my ass today, and I dove right in.  I don’t really know much about tools or how to properly hang things, so I’m pretty proud of myself.

My usual process for hanging things is something like this: “Nail, meet Hammer. Yeah. Good. That looks straight. Uh. Straight-ish.”

Step aside, Tim “The Tool Man” Taylor.

Image

Leave a Reply

